Holidays in Völs am Schlern– Seiser Alm
logo icon rund

Seiser Alm – Dolomites South Tirol

Farm holidays

Admire the beauty of the Dolomites, enjoy the closeness of nature und discover the rural world of South – Tirol – a holiday on a farm in South – Tirol is a very actual trend. In a region especially suited for holidays, the “Seiser Alm”, one finds the Mesner Farm in a dreamlike setting, close to the picturesque village of “Völs am Schlern”. This farm offers an unforgettable experience in the Dolomites .The newly constructed traditional wooden house is positioned at the feet of the impressive mountain called the „Schlern“ – the landmark of South – Tirol. It is located in the midst of blossoming meadows and offers an impressive view on the “Seiser Alm” and the mountains of the Dolomites.

A holiday on a farm in „Völs am Schlern“– the eventful adventure in the Dolomites, South-  Tirol.

Farm holidays Seiser Alm – Dolomites South – Tirol
Farm holidays Seiser Alm – Dolomites South – Tirol

Mesnerhof in a dreamlike location

Holidays in „Völs am Schlern“– „Seiser Alm“

The “Seiser Alm” is, without doubt, the most beautiful and, at the same time, the highest alpine pasture in Europe. Those who love Nature, find in the Dolomites a true paradise for Outdoor activities. The skiing area “Seiser Alm” enthrals through its variety, the dreamlike winter landscape and the wide range of activities for families. Hikers find in the Dolomites and the area of the Schlern true satisfaction. The hiking trails are a real treat, with beautiful views on the impressive mountain peaks and the many mountain cottages, one encounters along the way, have their own charm.

In addition, a holiday in “Völs am Schlern” offers many more attractions, like the castle in “Prösels”, the enchanting lake called “Völser Weiher” and the “Kastelruther Spatzenfest”, a festival dedicated to the well known band, playing traditional music, called “Kastelruther Spatzen”.

Holiday apartments “Völs am Schlern” – “Seiser Alm”, Dolomites
Holiday apartments “Völs am Schlern” – “Seiser Alm”, Dolomites

Mesnerhof in a dreamlike location

Vacation in Völs
am Schlern – Seiser Alm

Admire the beauty of the Dolomites, enjoy the closeness of nature und discover the rural world of South – Tirol – a holiday on a farm in South – Tirol is a very actual trend. In a region especially suited for holidays, the “Seiser Alm”, one finds the Mesner Farm in a dreamlike setting, close to the picturesque village of “Völs am Schlern”. This farm offers an unforgettable experience in the Dolomites .The newly constructed traditional wooden house is positioned at the feet of the impressive mountain called the „Schlern“ – the landmark of South – Tirol. It is located in the midst of blossoming meadows and offers an impressive view on the “Seiser Alm” and the mountains of the Dolomites.

A holiday on a farm in „Völs am Schlern“– the eventful adventure in the Dolomites, South-  Tirol.                                                                                            

Seiser Alm Dolomites

Vacation apartment
Völs am Schlern

Our comfortable and homely furnished Holiday apartments located in “Völs am Schlern” are spacious and equipped with all modern amenities. The view from the Holiday apartments, looking at the “Seiser Alm” and the Schlern/Dolomites is overwhelming and the panoramic view reaches as far as the “Eisacktal”.

+

+

Seiser Alm Dolomites

Holiday apartments
Völs am Schlern

Our comfortable and homely furnished Holiday apartments located in “Völs am Schlern” are spacious and equipped with all modern amenities. The view from the Holiday apartments, looking at the “Seiser Alm” and the Schlern/Dolomites is overwhelming and the panoramic view reaches as far as the “Eisacktal”.

+

Your vacation apartment

with breakfast
or half board

In the morning, we serve you our rich farm breakfast with home-made products, such as crisp oven bread, fresh eggs, hearty cold cuts, mountain cheese, wildflower honey, fruity jams, and other delicacies, which will guarantee a great start into your vacation day.

Seiser Alm – South Tirol

Highlights – Farm vacations

+

Törggelen

 

Autumn in South – Tirol is the season for the traditional „Törggelen“ You will enjoy typical South – Tyrolean dishes, taste the new wine, take pleasure in the joyful atmosphere and listen to the entertaining sound of traditional music. Everywhere in the area of the „Seiser Alm“ the typical Inns, called “Buschenschänke“, invite you to the traditional „Törggelen“ during your autumn holiday.

Törggelen

 

Autumn in South – Tirol is the season for the traditional „Törggelen“ You will enjoy typical South – Tyrolean dishes, taste the new wine, take pleasure in the joyful atmosphere and listen to the entertaining sound of traditional music. Everywhere in the area of the „Seiser Alm“ the typical Inns, called “Buschenschänke“, invite you to the traditional „Törggelen“ during your autumn holiday.

+

Kastelruther Spatzen

 

Everybody in the German speaking parts of Europe knows the local band from Kastelruth called „Kastelruther Spatzen”. Each year the superstars of traditional music invite their fans to the legendary festival in “Kastelruth”/”Seiser Alm”, known as “Spatzenfest”.

Kastelruther Spatzen

 

Everybody in the German speaking parts of Europe knows the local band from Kastelruth called „Kastelruther Spatzen”. Each year the superstars of traditional music invite their fans to the legendary festival in “Kastelruth”/”Seiser Alm”, known as “Spatzenfest”.

Holidays on the farm “Seiser Alm“ area / Dolomites with Holiday-apartments in Völs am Schlern at the “Mair” family. We give you a wholehearted welcome.
seiser alm
bauernhof urlaub
holiday check
roter hahn 2
sudtirol 1

Request

Request

Derzeit haben wir leider keine speziellen Angebote.

Es tut uns Leid, aktuell können wir Ihnen leider kein Angebot anbieten. Dies kann sich jedoch schnell ändern. Zögern Sie daher nicht, unsere Angebotsseite bald wieder zu besuchen. Gerne können Sie uns auch direkt mit Ihrem individuellen Anliegen kontaktieren.

traumhafte lage in voels am schlern 1
logo icon rund

Seiser Alm – Dolomiten Südtirol
Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof

Die Schönheit der Dolomiten bestaunen, die Nähe zur Natur genießen und Südtirols bäuerliche Welt entdecken – der Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Südtirol liegt voll im Trend der Zeit. In der Ferienregion Seiser Alm liegt der Mesnerhof in traumhafter Lage nahe der idyllischen Ortschaft Völs am Schlern und bietet ein unvergessliches Ferienerlebnis in den Dolomiten.  Zu Füßen des Schlern – dem Wahrzeichen Südtirols, steht unser liebevoll erbautes Holzhaus inmitten von blühenden Wiesen und liefert eindrucksvolle Ausblicke zur Seiser Alm und in die Dolomiten Bergwelt.

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Völs am Schlern – das erlebnisreiche Abenteuer in den Dolomiten Südtirol.

voels am schlern dolomiten urlaub 1
voels am schlern dolomiten urlaub 3 1

Mesnerhof in traumhafter Lage

Urlaub in Völs
am Schlern – Seiser Alm

Die Seiser Alm ist unangefochten die schönste und zugleich größte Hochalm Europas, Naturgenießer finden hier in den Dolomiten Sommer wie Winter ein wahres Aktivparadies. Das Skigebiet Seiser Alm begeistert vor allem durch seine Vielfalt der traumhaften Winterlandschaft und dem breiten Angebot für Familien. Wanderurlauber finden in den Dolomiten und dem Schlerngebiet wahre Erfüllung, die genussvollen Wanderwege, die imposanten Gipfel und die zahlreichen Almhütten haben Ihren ganz besonderen Reiz.

Der Urlaub in Völs am Schlern bietet noch viele weitere Attraktionen wie Schloss Prösels, der Völser Weiher und das Kastelruther Spatzenfest.

 

voels am schlern dolomiten urlaub 1
voels am schlern dolomiten urlaub 3 1

Mesnerhof in traumhafter Lage

Urlaub in Völs
am Schlern – Seiser Alm

Die Schönheit der Dolomiten bestaunen, die Nähe zur Natur genießen und Südtirols bäuerliche Welt entdecken – der Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Südtirol liegt voll im Trend der Zeit. In der Ferienregion Seiser Alm liegt der Mesnerhof in traumhafter Lage nahe der idyllischen Ortschaft Völs am Schlern und bietet ein unvergessliches Ferienerlebnis in den Dolomiten.  Zu Füßen des Schlern – dem Wahrzeichen Südtirols, steht unser liebevoll erbautes Holzhaus inmitten von blühenden Wiesen und liefert eindrucksvolle Ausblicke zur Seiser Alm und in die Dolomiten Bergwelt.

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Völs am Schlern – das erlebnisreiche Abenteuer in den Dolomiten Südtirol.

Seiser Alm Dolomiten

Ferienwohnung
Völs am Schlern

Unsere komfortabel eingerichteten Ferienwohnungen in Völs am Schlern sind geräumig und mit allen möglichen Extras ausgestattet. Der Ausblick von den Ferienwohnungen zur Seiser Alm und dem Schlern/ Dolomiten ist überwältigend und der Panoramablick reicht bis ins Eisacktal.

+

+

Seiser Alm Dolomiten

Ferienwohnung
Völs am Schlern

Unsere komfortabel eingerichteten Ferienwohnungen in Völs am Schlern sind geräumig und mit allen möglichen Extras ausgestattet. Der Ausblick von den Ferienwohnungen zur Seiser Alm und dem Schlern/ Dolomiten ist überwältigend und der Panoramablick reicht bis ins Eisacktal.

+

Ihre Ferienwohnung

mit Frühstück

… da hat auch Mama Urlaub

Morgens servieren wir Ihnen ein reichhaltiges variables Bauernhoffrühstück mit hofeigenen Produkten wie knuspriges Ofenbrot, frische Eier, Säfte, zünftiger Bauernspeck, Bergkäse, Waldblütenhonig, fruchtige Marmeladen, Kaminwurzen, Joghurt, Kuchen, Obst, eine Auswahl an verschiedenen Aufstrichen und weiteren Köstlichkeiten, die Sie gut gestärkt in den neuen Urlaubstag bringen. 

Seiser Alm – Südtirol

Highlights – Urlaub am Bauernhof

+

Törggelen

 

Herbstzeit in Südtirol ist Törggelezeit, genießen Sie typische Südtiroler Spezialitäten, den neuen Wein und ausgelassene Stimmung bei unterhaltsamer Volksmusik. Überall in der Ferienregion Seiser Alm laden urige Buschenschänke zum traditionellen Törggelen im Herbsturlaub.

Törggelen

 

Herbstzeit in Südtirol ist Törggelezeit, genießen Sie typische Südtiroler Spezialitäten, den neuen Wein und ausgelassene Stimmung bei unterhaltsamer Volksmusik. Überall in der Ferienregion Seiser Alm laden urige Buschenschänke zum traditionellen Törggelen im Herbsturlaub.

+

Kastelruther Spatzen

 

Wer kennt Sie nicht, die weit über die Grenzen Südtirols hinaus bekannten Kastelruther Spatzen.Jedes Jahr geben die Volksmusik Superstars Ihr legendäres Spatzenfest in Kastelruth/ Seiser Alm.

Kastelruther Spatzen

 

Wer kennt Sie nicht, die weit über die Grenzen Südtirols hinaus bekannten Kastelruther Spatzen.Jedes Jahr geben die Volksmusik Superstars Ihr legendäres Spatzenfest in Kastelruth/ Seiser Alm.

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof Seiser Alm/ Dolomiten mit Gästewohnungen in Völs am Schlern bei Familie Mair. Wir heißen Sie herzlich willkommen.
seiser alm
bauernhof urlaub
holiday check
roter hahn 2
sudtirol 1

Anfrage

Anfrage